Womb

 

(Wrote this in a period I can describe as my “Dark Night Of The Soul” (cfr St John of the Cross) > in deep despair I felt as if there was some invisible Force, “an unseen hand that pushed me back” to life > since then I know that wherever Life’s journey takes you, in whathever abyss you might find yourself, you have to trust & belief (100%!) that there always is “an unseen hand” upon which you can rely for support, even in the eye of death… Believe our Souls, all Souls are breathing in this “Womb Of Being”.  Ave + 🙂

Enclosed I roam from star to star,
I travel endlessly, I whisper and
my breath unfolds behind me as
a vale, a shooting star, a comet
on its way and growing, growing
with each light-year passing by,
O yes, there is much pleasure in this
roaming , it is creation of a Master
Plan and still this roaming is
continuing, and when from time
to time I reach the boundaries of
my confinement, I feel a sudden
shiver, as if some unseen hand is
there to push me back, or could it
be the vale behind that keeps on
coming back, I wonder. So here I
am, inside and out, no matter
how the journey goes, there always
will be worlds to enter and others
then to leave behind, the roaming
will continue , on and on, no
ending, no beginning, so is the
roaming in the Womb of Being,
the cavern of A Master’s Plan.

Plaats een reactie